Protoculture Sylenth1 Essentials Vol 1



Categories: ,

Straight out of the studio of Nate Raubenheimer, AKA Protoculture, comes Protoculture Sylenth1 Essentials. The pack includes 64 cutting edge presets for Lennar Digital’s infamous Sylenth1 synthesiser plugin. Guaranteed to breathe life into your Trance, Progressive and Psy tracks, these presets range from fat bass lines and soaring leads, to warm pads and crystalline plucks, all expertly crafted to get your creative juices flowing.

Sound set info: 

  • 100% royalty free
  • 64 patches total, sorted into categories
  • Covers trance, psy and progressive genres
  • 12 Arp patches
  • 15 Bass patches
  • 5 FX patches
  • 16 Lead patches
  • 7 Pad patches
  • 8 Pluck patches


Protoculture Sylenth1 Essentials Vol 1 Audio Demo

All sounds in this demo, except for the drums and fx, are included in the pack. All sounds are unprocessed straight out of Sylenth1.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Protoculture Sylenth1 Essentials Vol 1”